Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, May. 10, 2004 -9:21 AM

I'm alive!

Well it's been what, two months since my last update? I know, I've been very bad about updating and a lot has been going on in my life.

First off, I'm working like no tommorrow at school. The end is ever so close... but nothing is working, so it keeps slipping even farther away from me. But I've come this far... I can weather the storm now.

As far as a companion in life... I've given up on that. The one person that I've been talking to a lot lately, is not interested in my as I read in their diary this past weekend. I'm just someone to talk to apparently. So, as per usual I'm the nice guy everyone likes to talk to, but not date. Figures.

I think my gold membership is expiring soon, so I will need to renew it. I did a lot this weekend, so I will try to write more about it later or tommorrow morning. Now I must get to campus.

See you all... sorry for not updating.

Merv

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!